Sunday, 23rd 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 62 years old
5'10"/177 cm

PASSIONet Name: Lachlan

Me? Happy and hardworking! I am a landscaper which I love as it's great to be with nature every day. It also means I keep fit without the need to go to the gym.

Ideal partner:
Open minded, fun-loving, friendly and above all someone who is happy just being themselves., A girl that likes rural lifestyle because I would love to leave city life one day.

I have a close relationship with my mum, dad and siblings which results in a great meal once weekly at mum and dads. I have five brothers and one sister and we are there for each other all the time. When one moves we all help there is no need to employ a removalist we just hire the truck. I am a considerate person in all situations. You will be my number one at all times. If you like to travel that would be a bonus as I love the adventure of seeing the world.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: I have the music going all day and night. It's relaxing and also great company when working on a job on my own.
Reading: Only on weekends and holidays
Movies: All comedies, romance and action.
Sport: Love sport and will participate every opportunity.
Other interests: Dining out, dancing, cooking all through the week and trying out new recipes which mum loves to hear about.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy