Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 76 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: luckyg

I'm a music lover, cat lover and movie lover. I love weekends out of the city and quiet nights at home.

Ideal partner:
A lady who enjoys life as I do. Someone I can pamper.

I'm in my early sixties think that life is great. Have two wonderful daughters who seem to think their Dad is pretty much ok, nice house, reasonable business and a cat who loves me (or so he says) I love the movies although I'm a bit of a wimp with the really confronting ones, very keen on most music with a particular passion for Nat King Cole (no one's perfect) and Willie Nelson. Foodwise I particularly like Indian and Italian dishes and I like to cook myself which I did professionally in an earlier life. Am originally from UK some 35 years or so ago, return every so often but long ago realised that Australia is just the best. I am quite happy living on my own but often miss not having someone to share the good, and not so good times with.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Wisdom Grey
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: Nat Cole, Willie Nelson, Pavarotti and virtually everything else. Love going to the few remaining places in Sydney that still have 'live' music - the Harp, Basement, Bridge Hotel etc
Reading: Anything and everything.
Movies: The oldies like Hitchcock and Bogart are my favourites but I get to see most of the good new releases. Like the movies at the Dendy and the like.
Sport: Watch soccer and some others on TV but get to play little these days. The odd game of golf is always fun.
Other interests: Like to keep fit with a little gym work and belong to a walking group in the Sutherland area - am getting very keen on bushwalking and even camping these days.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy