Sunday, 23rd 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 60 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: katerkaz

Looking for an honest, kind, spontanious guy with good sense of humour for days/nights out .

Ideal partner:
At least 5' 10", slim to average build, fit and healthy, honest, genuine and open minded.

Fed up with the bar/pub scenario? Sincere, kind caring female looking for similar guy to share nights out to movies, dinners,romantic strolls on the beach, weekends away , romantic candlelit dinners and whatever life throws in our way!! We must all ask ourselves what we would like in our lives and for all of us out there who are single for whatever reasons , if we are all open and honest I would say that one of the most genuine answers would be " to meet a soul mate and live in a stress free relationship sharing all good (and sometimes bad) things life has to offer us and to be supportive of one another. Now that I have come across as a hopeless romantic if there are any likeminded guys out there interested....well you know how to contact me.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Ethnic/cultural background: Aboriginal / TSI
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Management
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: Robbie Williams, U2 , Bob Marley, James Blunt,Matchbox 20
Reading: Love to escape into fantasy world...reads romantic novels. They at least give me a sense of hope that there are good guys out there......
Movies: Girly flicks, (Bridget Jones, Maid in Manhatten, Love Actually...sorry guys!!Like all types really but not into Sci Fi. and violant films.
Sport: I enjoy the gym,pump classes body balance, pilates and yoga. Not really a big fan of cricket , AFL etc but will watch finals especially European football!!!! Well I am a pomme!
Other interests: Like spending quality time with my friends after a long week at work. Enjoy socialising but quiet "me " time too occasionally. Love to travel when I get the opportunity australia is such a beautiful place though anywhere you go feels like you are on

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy