Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 44 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: LuvForMe is2

With a life time ahead to enjoy I look forward to meeting the man that is meant to be mine to share life with

Ideal partner:
Confident & stable with a good sense of humor. Can't be that hard to find. So.................where have you been? Drop me a line.

It's all about sharing great times and laughing as often as we can. Sharing and protecting each other in challenging times. Travel is something I have not enjoyed much of but hope to do so in the future.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Regularly
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Not Specified
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Advertising / PR / Media
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: I love it all an can even enjoy heavy metal when I've had a glass or two
Reading: Anything based on fact.
Movies: Dramas, comedies
Sport: tennis and the gym
Other interests: Swimming once weekly and more often in the summy

Relationship sought: Short-term relationship with a Male or Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy