Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 61 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: wildpeach

Seize the day, week & year!

Ideal partner:
Good sense of humour, affectionate, intelligent, down-to-earth, preferably athletic....and a nice smile goes a long way. I prefer the analytic to the artistic, just the pragamatist in me! And please have a photo I can access on this site.....tks.

I never know what to write in this section, so I'll keep it brief & simple. I like to think I have a pragmatic, down-to-earth approach to life with a good sense of style & humour. Intelligent, warm & sensual. Needless to say, I have a fun side and a more serious side....and I'm always open to new adventures.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Aboriginal / TSI
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Country rock, R& B, some dance.
Reading: Mainly business articles.
Movies: 'Thinking' persons movies, comedy, romance.
Sport: Cycling, tennis, walking, working out.
Other interests: Travelling, dining out.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy