Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 64 years old
5'2"/157 cm

PASSIONet Name: dollipop

You've got this far, come on in & see me... ;)
I'm pretty, witty, flirty & ..... clean!!!

Ideal partner:
You have a great sense of humour, are self confident, enjoy your work, are honest, trustworthy, respectful and want to have a relationship with a lady that has the potential to go somewhere special!!

What an opportunity - I can tell you 1800 things about me - wow! where do I start? Well here goes: I love to have a good time, which can be take many forms :) movies, dining out, travel, shows, entertaining, being entertained, etc - I am a social girl, though I do enjoy an occasional quiet evening at home. Just discovered I'm a detail person rather than big picture - could be complimentary to you :) My 19 year old daughter lives with me, but she's social herself & hardly home!! That's enough to intrigue you I'm sure.... waiting for your cupid arrow :)

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Jewish
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: I like many genres from classical, jazz, swing, opera, musicals, soundtracks, pop, oldies. Mainly not into heavy metal & country. fav composers/singers/bands are billy joel, beatles, mozart!, robbie williams, diana krall, nora jones, michael buble,
etc. I subscribe to the Sydney Symphony.
Reading: I love to read & again enjoy most genres, particularly biography/autobiography/memoir; a good thriller, ie Kellerman, Connolly, Reilly. the occasionally very well written family/love story, but I never read trite crap. I try to read the paper every
day, mainly the SMH.
Movies: I go to many movies, preference for art house, recent favs are Slumdog Millionaire, The Changeling, Gran Torino, Ghost Town. Right now I have seen everything that's on...
Sport: Swimming, tennis, dancing, walking, hiking, sailing. I go to the gym (Fernwood!) as often as I can fit it into my week! Love doing long walks - bondi to bronte, the bay walk, spit to manly, etc.
Other interests: I rarely watch TV.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy