Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 65 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: greeneyes

I can be the perfect lady but really love to let my hair down! I love to be loved. I love to love.

Ideal partner:
Someone with a good sense of humour, fun loving, a genuine spirit of adventure and most important a positive attitude.

I am a fun loving single lady, pretty easy going, love chocolate, red wine and have a great sense of adventure. Would like to meet a like minded person to share the good things in life.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Widowed
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Love 70's & jazz
Reading: Usually best sellers and mysteries
Movies: A little light hearted entertainment is the order of the day.

Other interests: Swimming, sailing, body boarding, dining out , horse riding, walking, music, browsing , markets, movies, travel and weekends away

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy