Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 64 years old
6'1"/185 cm

PASSIONet Name: sydneyswazee

Hi, and thanks for stopping by ! Go on, read the rest of what I've written and if you think that we may click then do the same with that mouse!

Ideal partner:
You would be attractive to me slim and a non smoker. You are thoughtful and considerate and expect the same in return. You have your own goals and interests but try to include your partner in much that you do. You love to cuddle and have the ability to connect on a deeper level.

I'm a tall, considerate kind of guy thats loves the company of like minded people who value open and relaxed conversation and take a real interest in what others have to say. My idea of the perfect date would have to involve YOU, a good red wine, nice music, fresh seafood and a warm moonlit evening.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Music is food for the soul. If your feeling flat there's nothing like an up tempo dance track to give you a lift. Music can move you, make you feel sleepy or alive, remind you of past experiences both good and not so good.
Reading: I enjoy both fiction and non fiction. I'm interested in military history, Vietnam, WW2 in particular. Of course, the Sunday papers always receive a work out. Have read the usual array of self improvement books like Anthony Robbins and Carnegie.
Movies: Love movies. Love most of Mel Gibsons work, Spielberg, Tom Hanks, Hugh Grant. Favourite movies of all time..umm.. Notting hill, Titanic, Forrest Gump. Recently saw "Hitch" starring Wil Smith and loved it.
Sport: Not your average male when it comes to sports. I don't mind watching the occassional State of Origin or major events like the Olympics but overall I would rather be out enjoying the sun. Love swimming and power walking.
Other interests: O.K I admit it. I'm a Sienfeld buff ! I've been to New York to see "Monks Cafe" and have watched most of the episodes. I do believe that laughter is a great tonic for the soul.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy