Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - East
New South Wales

Male, 43 years old
5'10"/177 cm

PASSIONet Name: frankie

Hey there! I enjoy most things and in particular the company of a fascinating gal.

Ideal partner:
I love all women. I don't pretend to know who my ideal woman. I know this.. a sexy well groomed lady with the right perfume is always desirable.

Have circled the globe but there's no place like home. What can I say my hair grows fast always need a haircut so hairdressers please apply. Joking! On a serious note, I am a true and honest individual with an appreciation of kindness and sincerity. I am not asking for anything more than I am offering. I'm good at washing dishes but a better cook.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Not Specified
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Defence / Emergency Services
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: Like most music
Reading: Love to read mostly fiction with historical content.
Movies: Like movies with substance not much into block busters
Sport: Like to walk and enjoy exercising at the park.
Other interests: Sailing - look forward to owning my own boat soon

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy