Tuesday, 22nd 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 76 years old
5'8"/172 cm





PASSIONet Name: neale

I am very active and passionate about life. Looking for someone to share good times with. Someone to pamper and love and someone to love and pamper me.

Ideal partner:
A NON-SMOKER, good personality, loves a laugh, thinks lifes a joke, loves romantic weekends away? If the above description fits you, you are the girl for me.

What can I say it's hard to write here and talk about ones self. CHIVALRY is not dead. Will open your car door, bring you flowers and chocolates, take you out to dinner and all those little things that a gentlemen should do for a lady. I am a great cook and love to pamper you with breakfast in bed especially. With the help of my computer nerd friend this profile is up and running.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Love ballads, country, love songs, classical.
Reading: Read alot no favourite style
Movies: Action
Sport: Love to watch football Aussie rules, Rugby
Other interests: Tournament snooker is my favourite interest. Will try anything once except jumping off a plane or over a cliff.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy