Wednesday, 29th 2021f September 2021
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Female, 49 years old
5'2"/157 cm

PASSIONet Name: silv4u

Hey there. Like most of you not to sure what will be the outcome but hey why look any further :) I will give anything a go once.

Ideal partner:
.Ideal Partner - well A Knight In Shinny Armour :) - preferable an Italian knight but hey you never know. Seriously somebody who treats me good, kind hearted, has a sense of humour, makes me laughs & Smile, is truthful and likes to be out there like me sharing experiences.

I'm fun loving, enjoy life, enjoy dancing and singing. Good conversations is important to me... OK Live to wine and dine with good company :) and of course a good laugh, I LOVE being happy.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Administration
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Any type of music like Elvis Presley, Frank Sinatra, some Opera and the latest songs out except Heavy Metal.
Reading: I love reading when I do get a chance books like Law and Order books my fav author is Steve Martini.
Movies: Comedy, Action pack, Chic flicks, Romance NO Scary Movies - need company for those :)
Sport: Love Dancing anything from Salsa to what ever is the latest dance :), Tennis, power walking, Gym workout when I get a chance.
Other interests: Love watching motor sports when I get a chance, Soccer and some NRL games - State of Origin is a must.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy