Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Female, 50 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: rock my soul

I believe the best thing about me is that i am who i am and don't strive to be anyone i'm not, i have a wonderful personality and get along with most people once I get to know them.

Ideal partner:
It may be you, but who knows who ones ideal match is? Love people that are honest and really dislike people that lie. Never ever lie to me. Lie and you have lost my respect forever.

I tend to be a bit quiet/shy when I meet people for the first time but that generally fades quickly. . I am a caring passionate person who strongly believes that any relationship must be based in honesty and good communication.I am also romantic and very dedicated to my friendships and relationships and am the type that will never let you down! My family is what is most important to me in life...there is nothing like it!I find pleasure in the simple things in life, walks on the beach, sitting by a lake, drives into the mountains to see the autumn foliage I like to have fun ,whether it be going out to a local bar, dancing, movies, dinner.. It doesn't take much to impress me, just as long as you are yourself!

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Often
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Advertising / PR / Media
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: EVERYTHING and more
Reading: Love to read and don't as I can't put a book down when I do.
Movies: Love the movies but can't stand the fact that there is no intermission. I always need to go when there is a part I don't want to miss.
Sport: Tennis but no real expert, squash but have missed the ball and hit my head on the wall.
Other interests: Dance, dance, dance!!!!!!! I enjoy the aerobics classes as I can virtually dance through those also.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy