Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - East
New South Wales

Male, 56 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: triumph

I'm easy going, loyal, smart, motivated, funny (well in my head at least!), sometimes deep, sometimes not!

Ideal partner:
If you like what you've read then I guess it's a good start...and definitely worth our meeting up for one glass. What do you think?

Basically I am a decent, genuine and straightforward guy. Most people would say I am very laid back and easygoing. I am happy going down to the local for a quiet drink and a chat about what Paris Hilton has been up to lately, or a more formal atmosphere for good food, fine wine and a chat about the latest in world politics. I love to favourite place is New York city. Paris comes in a close second. My next trip is hopefully to Japan for some skiing and then hopefully the middle east for some adventures.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Orthodox
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Management
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: Other special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: U2, Coldplay, love a bit of Elton John and the latest stuff, Anything that sounds good from top 40 to hip-hop to doof-doof to classical...
Reading: Currently reading Tim Winton and a bit of gossip mag action in the line at the supermarket. The Daily Telegraph is a good for a laugh if you can call that reading
Movies: I like the escapism of moves. I like loads, American Beauty, The Butterfly Effect and I have to confess the Borat movie made me laugh, recently got the DVD
Sport: The wallabies are the greatest , love Rugby and most other sports..... But go the wallabies!! and love my golf and cricket now it is that time of year!!
Other interests: Kicking back and sharing a quiet moment or two with a friend minus all the distractions we can't seem to escape in this day and age...

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy