Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Female, 36 years old
5'2"/157 cm

PASSIONet Name: laughing

I have been muscled by a friend to put my profile up. As this friend is special to me I figured why not?

Ideal partner:
I really don't know. My friend says I will have to kiss alot of frogs before I find my prince. I hope not! I am always kind and caring and only want that in return. Am I asking for too much? I don't think so.

Getting back to dating, I am currently travelling and will most probably end up back in oz one day soon or maybe not that soon. I love travel and love every wonderful experience that comes with it. A long-term relationship finally came to a finale and there was no holding me back on my adventure. Keeping busy and trying not to ponder on the loss. What about you? Have you had a special person in your life? Are you now out there looking for someone to share with?

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Student
Occupation level: Student
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Love all music!
Reading: Relaxing with a book is nice.
Movies: Go to the movies at least once a fortnight.
Sport: Enjoy watching sport and have recently been dilligent with going to the gym.
Other interests: Have always worked very hard and prior to leaving Sydney made the most of night life. I like it!

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy