Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Male, 62 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: whatsdoin

Want to find a geninue person, that wants to have fun.

Ideal partner:
Im looking for someone who is genuine, as I don't play mind games and don't like people who do.

Im extremely honest so I want my partner to be as well. My partner should have the same values as I do - doesn't cheat, loyal, faithful, kind, gentle, right chemistry, affectionate, passionate. I can cook and can enjoy a good laugh. Im looking for someone who is genuine, as I don't play mind games and don't like people who do. I'm not one to party every weekend but once in a while is fun - I'd rather go out for dinner, or anything fun as long as it's in good company!! As my job can be very hectic I need to destress and the easiest way for me to do that is by going to the movies, a good massage, love candles, & a glass of wine...or cuddling up in bed on a rainy day, the perfect day to spend it if you ask me. So if you are genuinely looking for a relationship/soulmate please drop me a line as i am looking for someone special too. Please only contact me if you are serious about a relationship. Thanks

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Bald
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Sport: I love watching most sports
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy