Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 54 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: roberto

Outgoing, spontaneous, career focused single man who loves the outdoors is looking for you.

Ideal partner:
Someone my age or younger preferred but a year or two older is not a big deal. I love a VOLUPTOUS girl. If you look like a model (skinny) sorry, you are not the girl for me.

The simple things in life are often the best things in life. Have only travelled to the US and when there is time and the right company hope to see the world. Enjoy a nice dinner out with the right girl. Love to cook and BBQ's are my specialty!! Love to party with friends and it is important to me to find a girl that loves to party as much as she loves to stay at home.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Defence / Emergency Services
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Love retro! Open to most music depending on the mood.
Reading: Love reading autobiographies the paper every Sunday with a nice cappuccino.
Movies: A couple of favourites are: Shawshank Redemption. Stand by me.
Sport: Love cycling. Enjoy watching football and cricket.
Other interests: Socialise as often as work permits with good friends.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy