Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Female, 69 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: booie

Looking for a happy future with a special man!

Ideal partner:
Because I am reasonably tall myself you must be very tall to make me feel you are my protector. Clean shaven, good communicatore, pride and respect in yourself and your partner. Good sense of humour is important. Sounds like you? What are you waiting for?

Love to travel have children living o/seas in USA and in the UK following their dream but also providing for me an opportunity to visit. I enjoy entertaining at home. Good food, good company and the occasional glass or two. Who could ask for more. I have not been entirely truth full about my age and look forward to revealing truths when we catch up

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Occupation level: Other
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: I like most music depending on the mood or occasion.
Enjoy anything from Classical to Rock 'n' Roll. Don't enjoy the repetitive House music. Melody and tune is more me.
Reading: I seldom read prefer to get out there and explore and participate in experiences rather than read about them.
Movies: I have nearly many many movies at home so come on over.
Sport: Go Aussie go! Will barrack our Aussie teams in any sport.
Other interests: Love dancing and do lots of walks. Did the Manly-Dam walk last week. Did the Spit to Manly.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy