Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 67 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: amorideal

Gentle, loving, charismatic and affectionate, is this you? Then you are the man for me.

Ideal partner:
A man who is witty, loyal, enjoys a good dance and generous in spirit. Someone that enjoys his work and the company of others.

I was brought up in Chilli and many, many years ago migrated to Australia the land of promise. Looking forward to travel as I have done no serious travel in many years.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Advertising / PR / Media
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: From classical to hip-hop.
Reading: Yeah, sometimes can't say that I read alot.
Movies: Comedy mostly and any stories based on life or true events.
Sport: I walk heaps and go the gym on a regular basis.
Other interests: Have recently bought a unit and spending lots of time redecotating. It's something that I love and is currently consuming me.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy