Wednesday, 2nd 2020f December 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 68 years old
5'3"/160 cm





PASSIONet Name: famous

Feeling passionate? With no-one to be passionate with? Me TOO! Want romance in your life? Me TOO! It's so much better with TWO!!!

Ideal partner:
Well balanced guy who has sorted himself. Independent,not controlling. Ego?(what ego) Has the ability to treat his lady with love & respect. Caring/romantic type. Not a game player in the relationship stakes. Someone who doesn't think he has to jump through hoops. A regular nice guy! unselfish!

I have a balanced life except for a really genuine guy in it, I'm not fanatical,"baggage" sorted. Looking for my equal not anyone who wants to control. I live in today and like to plan for tomorrows. Being a business owner keeps me busy but I am not a workaholic. (male workaholics need not apply). I enjoy having a fun time and going new places. I'm never boring! Quite spontaneous! Family and friends are an important ingrediant to my happiness. Strive to maintain uncomplicated relationships whilst caring and ever so generous.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: Music (but not opera) Bruce Springsteen to Patrizio Buanne. Barbra Streisand to Jackson Browne. Ben E King to Elvis. Wide range!
Reading: Autobiographies are my thing
Movies: Great on rainy sundays, and with a guy who doesn't fall asleep. DON'T like to watch reruns.
Sport: Watersports and rugby. OLD boyfriend got me hooked on pushbike riding. Run too!
Other interests: Beach, friends, family, good wine, food. Sunday brunches. Kissing! Mixing it up! Weekly catchup with the girls. Shopping, spending time with my grandchildren (2). When in a relationship, like to be into my man and him into me. Dancing, dancing and
dancing(not in that order)

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy