Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 63 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: frogwaitingforprince

Lively, loyal, lucid, lovely, and hopefully lovable. Also creative, inventive, nurturing, good natured, entertaining and interesting.

Ideal partner:
The man that would get my attention, is quietly confident. Emotionally mature but loves to have fun. He is social, ambitious, loves the simple things as much as the fine things in life, he is a gentleman of course. Would prefer to meet him by chance but meeting him at all would be great.

Honesty, is all important to me in any kind of relationship and the ability to laugh tops the list. Not looking for someone who takes himself too seriously but rather takes life seriously while being able to see the humour in it. I love my own company and I was born a happy person but things can always be spiced up a little. I'd love to meet someone who would enrich my life and make me realise that I actually hated being alone. Harmony is important to me, and I hate conflict so being around easy going people works really well for me. I love conversation, funny people, friends around me, food from all cultures, the beauty of the earth, making a difference, being able to love, the sun, the rain, dancing and laughing.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: French/Swiss
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Property / Real Estate
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: I love all music that sounds like music. I love the nostalgic fun of 70s and 80s music but classical and modern jazz balance me so it's my music of choice for a layed back Sunday...and French music of course.
Reading: I start many books and finish some. I like biographies and I read documents I can't avoid but I also indulge in magazines by the truck load and the weekend newspapers.
Movies: For the record, I think that movie dates are weird, why sit in silence for two hours together when we could be talking madly and getting to know each other. But for future reference, a good thriller or a movie that gets us talking are of choice.
Sport: Umm...I am fit but mostly, sport is something that others do. Great on tv as a background sound on rainy Sundays. Being on a yatch in the mediteranean, that's my sport..will be, one day. I'd like to try kayaking and do more walking in beautiful
surroundings in great company.
Other interests: Being curious by nature, I am interested in life, people, the world and all things created by mankind and other creatures. Art, interior design, cultures, food, nature, films, music, current affairs and on and on.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy