Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 56 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: Boris

I am an open, fun loving, caring gentleman with a passion for life. I am seeking a partner with a similar outlook, who would like to share their future with me.

Ideal partner:
There would be chemistry between us, GSOH, energetic, has her own self interests.

I am a kind; loyal, GSOH, cheeky, appreciative individual that likes to be motivated, challenged and be successful. I have a natural tendency to build my tacit knowledge and then apply what I have learnt. I have traveled both locally and abroad.I love to dance and enjoy all types of styles, especially Latin American, where I assist in teaching.I also cherish relaxation & time spent with friends and a companion. I believe I have the right balance between family life, career, friends & social life & now seek that someone special to fulfil our dreams. I would like to get to know this person, the same way my parents fulfil their ongoing commitment to each other. I am prepared to work at this relationship & to see it grow, be tested & re blossom. The real proof is to see how we communicate and whether we are compatible, as words expressed in these few paragraphs can not replace this necessity. In essense, my need is to find someone who is intelligent with a sense of fun.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: I have a strong interest for 80's music, especially music with a great beat that you can grove too. My music interests are vast and varied depending on my mood. If Studying: Classical, Entertaining: Ballard?s, Driving: anything, except heavy metal.
Music for me is a way of expressing
Reading: I predispose myself mainly to non-fiction. I tend to be drawn to self-educational material, that aids my hobbies or self-improvement. My most recent book I have read is The Hawk Ascendancy, that reinforces the swinging political arena. This book
fascinated me as it draws on the day to day politics.
Movies: I prefer movies that are refreshing, are supported by a good story & that are reinforced by good acting. Movies that I can say that I was thoroughly entertained were Jindabyne, Casino Royale & Happy Feet. I guess substance is the most
redeeming feature that embraces these movies over many others.
Sport: I play sport regularly to maintain my energy level, fitness & social engagements. I visit a gym that supports body pump & body balance, which in turn assists my weekly tennis competition. I chose to participate in these activities as it
rejuvenates my enthusiasm for career & balanced lifestyle.
Other interests: I enjoy mostly outdoor activities, ranging from bush walks, walking around the block, swimming & bike riding, of which I try to do as regularly as possible. I also have a hobby that involves building model trains. Other interests include dancing,
share trading, food & wine appreciation.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy