Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 45 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: mssweety29

Looking for a geniune guy, is that you??

Ideal partner:
Well this is always hard to put into words. So I'll throw a few words out there. Sincere, honest, easy going, no baggage, independant, likes to have fun, fairly relaxed and can hold a conversation. Also being witty is never a bad thing lol.

I am very social and out going and love to be around people. I am a honest and sincere person. I love my family and love my job. I work in accounts, but am currently studying my Bachelor of IT. So yes that means I am a nerd and love computers hahah. I have a good sence humour and don't take life to seriously.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Other Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Accounting
Occupation level: Other
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: I love all types of music. Anything except hard core techno lol. Myt family are crazy on music, so music is a big part of my life...
Reading: Well I love Harry Potter hahha. But tend to spend most of my time reading my uni books lol. I dont read newspapers as i find the news depressing.
Movies: I love movies, esp scary of thrillers. Love comedy, dramas, suspence, love, action. So pretty much anything. I am still looking for someone to create a scary movie that is actually scary lol.
Sport: To be honest not much of a sports freak, although all my friends and family are so I am forced to watch it hahahah.
Other interests: I love Tennis, Movies, boating or fishing. Wining and Dining or anything adventerous. Love computers of course and anything that is stimulating.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy