Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 62 years old
5'10"/177 cm

PASSIONet Name: Thoughtful*John

To the world you may be one person but to one person you may be the world.

Ideal partner:
I want to meet a woman who believes in true friendship and companionship.

Hello, my name is John.I am a thoughtful and sincere man who has the ultimate respect for woman and their ideologies and philosophies. I am an old fashioned person with a strong Christian upbringing who believes that a man should treat a woman with the respect that she deserves. I do not have a dominant personality. My idea of a happy and fulfilling relationship is not for my partner to be obliged to wait on me hand and foot at the expense of my partner's dignity. I am capable of most house hold chores except the ironing. I don't scorch clothes with an iron, I bar-be-que them LOL. Yes, I do put the toilet seat down and change the toilet roll. LOL

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: HR / Employment / Training
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: My favourite artists are The Sweet and Enya. Music is one of my favourite relaxations
Reading: I enjoy Human Resources Management topics mostly. I attended TAFE for 8 years part time so reading has become one of my favourite past times
Movies: My favourite movie is Ghost. I also enjoy Clint Eastwood movies
Sport: Go the West Tigers (NRL) I also enjoy cricket and swimming
Other interests: One of my favourite hobbies is clothes and shoe shopping. I have 20 pair of shoes and four wardrobes of clothes. That is not a misprint LOL

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy