Monday, 28th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 73 years old
6'0"/183 cm





PASSIONet Name: sands
 Attic Bar Party 18-10-08
Attic Bar Party 18-10-08
Sofie was the photographer

Not great with computers, however a friend is helping me with my profile. Have been married and divorced two years and finally ready to meet someone special.

Ideal partner:
Petite both in height and stature, outgoing and someone that I can communicate with. Enjoying conversation with your partner is essential.

I am fortunate to finally have retired and like others have the occasional day where I don't know what to do. This of course is only because I worked for so many years. It is great though to not have to go to work. The day mostly goes quickly member of Art Gallery Society, member of Probus. My one and only son lives in London hoping to visit him one day in the mean time telephone contact is regular. Have lots of time for the right woman.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Red
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Other
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: Jazz
Reading: Mainly fiction or autobiography
Movies: Drama or musicals
Sport: Love to watch tennis and cricket
Other interests: Have been playing lawn bowls for 2 years it's become as per Sofie's description in events a very hip 'n' happening sport.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy