Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 56 years old
5'4"/162 cm





PASSIONet Name: rocky horror

The photo was taken at a party with "rocky horror" as the theme. That's why the risque outfit. I don't mind short skirts and low cut tops. Flaunt it whilst you can I believe.

Ideal partner:
The man of my dreams is out there somewhere. If I were to try and describe who he is....... I have no clue on where to start. I am open to meeting up with you and taking it from there. If the earth dose not move we can at least create a new friendship. Like I said, you can never have to many friends.

What I am I looking for? Wish I knew. I have been blessed with friendships that started in kindi. I nuture friendships and don't hesitate to add more and more special people to the long list that exists. You can never have too many friends. I love to be there for them as they are for me.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Anglo / Irish
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Financial Services
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Give me top 40's with some beatles for nostalgias sake and I am happy.
Reading: The weekend papers, factual books more than fiction, though i enjoyed the Harry Potter books. I am more likely to be reading "The End of Poverty" or a work related book. One day I hope I will have the time to read lots more.
Movies: Shirley Valentine, Harry Potter, Shrek, Bridgit Jones, What the Bleep, You've Got Mail. Light hearted entertainment, not horror stories.
Sport: Cycling, squash, tennis, bushwalking, kayaking.
Other interests: Backgammon, yoga, meditation.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy