Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - East
New South Wales

Female, 72 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: jules52

Hi There,
I have lots of energy and enthusiasm to start looking to do new and exciting things. If you wanting to join me let me know so we can get together.

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner is someone who is like minded, has a sense of humor and fun. Someone who you can share your thoughts and feelings with, has integrity and respect for others. Appreciated family/friends and wants to walk along side you and listen to what you have to say.

I am new to Sydney and would like to meet new people especially that one special person. I like to look after myself; go to the gym, walk a lot and swim when the weather/water is warm. I like to try new things, appreciate the finer things in life and treasure friendships and family. Having a relationship with someone who can communicate and has a sense of humor is important to me. I enjoy the threatre, eating out and going away on weekends.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Red
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Volunteer / Charity / Community
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: I appreciate a variety of music; the blues, classical, modern and easy listening music
Reading: Reading is sometimes a challenge as finding the time can be difficult. I recently read the Road which took my breath away
Movies: I like movies that doesn;t have too much violence in it. I enjoy alternative movies.
Sport: I do not play competitive sport although I enjoy going to the gym, walking and swimming. I would like to play golf more and lawn bowls.
Other interests: I like the theatre/opera/live productions, art galleries, wine tasting, cooking and entertaining

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy