Monday, 26th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 67 years old
5'7"/170 cm





PASSIONet Name: Rhys3008

I'm looking for a serious relationship. What about you?

Ideal partner:
I love a good sense of humour, and like it when a woman can just be silly sometimes. open minded, with a warm heart and fun to be with. A woman who is independent & optimistic. Who will respect my individuality & hope it's returned.

Well about me: Sarcastic, sophisticated, witty, dorky, sensitive and free spirited.??Also a fan of Adjectives. In the past I have been sort of a??Nomadic Adventurer. I've been fortunate to set foot on 5 continents and have a thirst for travel with the right person. Sometimes I am full of random (and oftentimes useless) information. I will kick your butt at Trivial Pursuit. [maybe] Intelligent, honest, down-to-earth and a little bit quirky. I am attracted to people that love life, love to smile. I am a non-smoker and occasional drinker, enjoy a red or white over a meal with good company. I like it when there is chemistry between a man and a woman. Lets make people jealous! On our first date, I'll fly you to Paris on my private jet, where we'll watch the Stones perform live in concert. After the show, I'll whisk you away to a private beach resort in St. Tropez, just in time to watch the sun set over the glistening water. Or if that doesn't excite you, we could just grab coffee at the local coffee shop. You should message me if you are Smart, Sexy, Sophisticated, Sassy and Spontaneous. (Bonus points if you have a beautiful smile on your face now.) Over to you ....

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: White
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Widowed
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: All music ... music fits the situation ... how could one choose ..???
Reading: Ahhhh ... the views of people who have stories to tell ... like MUSIC - where are my thoughts today !
Movies: Of course "BOY" movies, although its always nice to be with a LADY wgile watching a romantic one ....!
Sport: I am very active so if I am not working then... surfing would be my favourite.
Other interests: Art, Architecture, painting, sculpture, drawing, history, cooking, music, ohhh and definitely Traveling.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy