Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 56 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: Francescasita

Looking for a long term partner. I am intelligent, articulate and seek the same in my man.

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner would be keen to explore the world both near and far, as well as continue to learn about humanity and all it's complexities. He will be well spoken and take pride in his appearance, be quick to laugh, and intuitive by nature. Someone who wants a family, and a life less ordinary.

I would welcome the man who wants to take care of me, because I already know I can take care of myself. I'd also welcome a man who wants to be looked after, without necessarily reverting to the usual stereotypes. I am looking for something permanent, and not casual. I believe any good partnership is based on mutual respect , attraction and trust ...three qualities that are hard to come by these days. I am extremely loyal and giving in both love and friendship, but this requires a degree of trust. I guess you dont get to our age without having a fair bit of life experience behind you, most of it good, but some of it not so good. I am always amused by the profiles on these sort of sites that want someone with "no baggage" or "no hangups", and confess if we have neither of those things by our age, then we've led a “life in a bubble” and not had the courage to put ourselves out there and take a chance. That’s not me !!! I have crashed and burned just like most of humanity. But I believe the most important thing is to pick yourself up and move on. It’s a journey, not a destination, and the most important thing to me is believing that the love and friendship I give out will always come back to me in spades.

Body type: Large
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Like just about everything except rap.
Reading: Bio/Autobiographies
Travel books
Mystery/Crime novels
The Big Issue
Historical novels
Movies: LOVE movies....favourites would be French Kiss, Green Mile, Awakenings, Shawshank, Notting Hill. Love a good romance, spy or historical peice.
Sport: Into swimming, have a personal trainer, walking
Enjoy most spectator sports though not madly into any
Other interests: Travel, reading, personal development, good food & wine, modern art, animals, singing, writing, cooking.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy