Tuesday, 22nd 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 44 years old
5'7"/170 cm





PASSIONet Name: Anya

Hi I'm looking to meet a nice person to spend some time with! Oh my god that was a lie! OK I'm looking to meet the man that will love me when I am old!

Ideal partner:
I'm interested in all personalities and different types of people. However the partner for me is someone who has a sense of humour a sense with a sense responsibility and is able to kiss at any hour of the day

I am looking for the man that will love me whilst I am young and mobile and active and able to talk sense. I am also looking for that same man to care for me should I become senile. I expect if that were to happen I would be lot's of fun. I like fun now why should it ever change.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: Steely Dan, Morrisey, The Pogues, The Smiths, The Ramones, Radiohead, Muse, The Thrills, Grandaddy, Arcade Fire.
Reading: I enjoy a good read - eg Stephen King, Marian Keys.
Movies: Love watching comedy, enjoy thrillers even more.
Sport: I love to go to the gym. OK, I don't love going to the gym but have certain devotion and love the way I love me when I have achieved the routine of going there.
Other interests: Theatre...... that was a lie. I have tried to enjoy the theatre but it just doesn't happen for me. Live music and going out for dinner and drinks........and generally socialising I can with confidence say I LOVE!

Relationship sought: Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy