Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 72 years old
5'0"/152 cm

PASSIONet Name: Primrose

Life is full of fun, especially when you have someone to share it with.

Ideal partner:
I am looking for a fun, kind, successful man who is willing to share life with me.

I have made a lot of changes in my life and am looking forward to the exciting adventures still to come.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: New Age
Occupation industry: Administration
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Love to sing (not too sure about the voice). Love 30's to 80's music and ..some.. of the more modern music. Most say they don't like Heavy Metal but as a mum with a son in Furcurve - of course I like it!
Reading: Murder Mystery (Michael Connelly, Lynda La Plant etc) and self improvement!
Movies: So many! Zulu, Dances with Wolves, Nine to Five, Goonies, Twins, The Pianist, Braveheart, Karate Kid, Lost in Translation, Memoirs of a Geisha, As it is in Heaven and Death at a Funeral.
Sport: Soccer, AFL, Tennis,Olympics and Golf for the giggle!!
Other interests: Singing, reading, genealogy, soccer, business, real estate.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy