Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 70 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: sara

Life is a box of chocolates, each day is different and meant to be lived to the fullest.

Ideal partner:
Well what can I say? Has to be honest above all, fun loving man that can just pick up and do anything at a whim, life is to short to um and ah these days.

What u see is what u get with me lol, a lady that enjoys life and always has a song in her heart and a smile on her lips, what more could u ask for lol.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Loveeeeeeeeee romantic music, dance music and most other music except heavy metal.
Reading: Love reading exciting books that are packed with excitment, history and culture.
Movies: Love action movies or love stories.
Sport: Love swimming, dancing, gardening, tennis.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy