Sunday, 25th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 58 years old
5'10"/177 cm





PASSIONet Name: rjah

Welcome to a place worth stopping for a while.

Ideal partner:
Quietly confident, generous, can show empathy, warm natured, balanced, genuine, spirited and worldy and not prone to too much panic.

To be able to share the joys of life with someone special is a priviledge that is worth searching for. My desire is to find a care free, calm, compassionate and kind person with a strong sense of themselves who enjoys conversation, quiet moments and the small things we often overlook. I am a thoughtful, genuine person with diverse interests. I have benefited from many years travel and dealing with different people and nature. I respect peoples own interests and look forward to some compatibility, but for me complementary approaches to life are most beneficial. I love being home, but also being outside seeking out what nature and a big city has to offer.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: As with many things it depends on mood and can hit the extremes from classical to punk. Whatever as long as its good. A woman playing cello will always grab my attention.
Reading: Books that say something insightful about people, their culture and the world we all inhabit. I will read Womens Day at the Dentist though.
Movies: Black Orpheos is a favourite. Quirky, spirited, passionate, enlightening, genuine, funny. Films from the 70's. Good Directors.
Sport: Team and single events from contact sports to the eosoteric. Olympic curling is facinating dont you think?
Other interests: Writing, watching, smiling, snorkling, eating and participating in the community.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy