Tuesday, 30th 2021f November 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 61 years old
5'2"/157 cm





PASSIONet Name: mermaid

Great things come in small packages, to learn more, you need to open them and make that discovery.... for yourself! A genuine surprise package awaits the brave

Ideal partner:
Tall, dark and handsome....Oh NO I'm joking here! Give me a unique individual anyday, someone who is a good and honest soul, who is not motivated by greed or materialism. Someone who cares deeply about nature & environment & people than wearing the 'latest fashion & owning a fast car!

This part is for you to discover!

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Arts/Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Love Music....it's a big part of my world. Eclectic mix from alternative easy listening such as Lisa Gerrard, to Tori Amos, Van Morrison, Jeff Buckley, Silverchair, Tex Perkins, Coldplay, Dylan, Sarah Brighman, Antony & the Johnsons, Paul Kelly, Kev
Carmod. Love Classical, Pachabel, Stravinsky etc
Reading: Dog's don't lie about love,The book Thief, SMH, the Age every now & then.
Movies: Arthouse, some main stream, Few avourites include Amelie, Big Fish, Shawshank. Love the event of 'going to the movies' Hate horror, though i did enjoy Saw! Also love animation films, Toy story, over the hedge, babe, robots,and the like. Informative
documentaries - Inconvenient truth, sicko etc.
Sport: Enjoy the olympics, but not big on sport gererally. Into the Arts in a big way...visual and performing.
Other interests: Have a thirst for learning! Adore my dog!! and most animals. ....of the furry or feathered varieties. Love travel and exploring new places and cultures. Love cooking and sharing great meals and times with close friends

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy