Saturday, 24th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - South
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 70 years old
5'7"/170 cm





PASSIONet Name: charlotteb

I am an honest person with a zest for life and enjoy just about everything this life can offer.

Ideal partner:
A non-smoker please and clean shaven. Someone who is willing to get to know me first and enjoy a friendship. When the 'spark' or chemistry is there we will know! A person who is active and looks after himself. A good conversationalist. A genuine and honest person.

My best attributes would be my sense of humour, my ability to talk about anything, my smile and my eyes (so I am told)...I am very honest and caring. I enjoy life and I am very positive in my outlook. I like most things in life and enjoy challenges. I am easy to talk to.I value my family and friends and enjoy their company.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: Just about anything!
Reading: Biographies mainly, SMH and anything educational.
Movies: Romantic, Comedy, Art house and movies with some substance and meaning that require you to think.
Sport: Love sport to watch, taking up golf.
Other interests: I love the generic things people tend to write in their profile. travel, good conversation, red wine, out-doors, theatre, exploring new places in Sydney, festival days around town, learning about other cultures etc.

Relationship sought: Friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy