Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 66 years old
6'0"/183 cm

PASSIONet Name: scorpion

Self-employed gentleman, who is not into playing games, willing to share, explore, is open to new ideas, carpe diem, is adventurous, eclectic interests

Ideal partner:
Prefer lady to be of similar height, who speaks her mind, is active, confident, passionate, positive, open-minded, enjoys playing tennis, dancing, camping, swimming, the beach, takes pride in her appearance, has a good sense of humour, who is not hidebound by tradition, treasures, respects privacy

Have an outgoing manner, confident, positive, know when to let my hair down & when to act my age. Enjoy dancing, bushwaliking, playing tennis, enjoy Thai & Mexican cuisine, reading, cycling, movies, theatre,music,art, painting, hate bores & nongs, have a good sense of humour, loathe people who don't mind their own business.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: classical, rock,
Reading: novels, spy thrillers, biographies, travel
Movies: comedy, suspense, spy
Sport: watching tennis, don't watch cricket as it is boring & rarely watch football
Other interests: Creative writing, photography, singing, trying to write a play.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy