Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Male, 53 years old
6'0"/183 cm

PASSIONet Name: looking4mygirl

Just a fun loving guy who is new 2 all this. Enjoying life, hoping to meet that special one and some good people along the way!

Ideal partner:
Someone genuine, kind & caring who wants a man to share her life with. Affectionate and beautiful in personality & soul.

As above what else is there to say? Girls please send me a cupid to help me recover from a practical joike. My buddy Garry, who is also on this site thought he might have a laugh at my expense. Because his computer is down and he has been using mine which has my password save, he changed my profile and had me looking for a male. IT'S a WOMAN I am looking for. That's right, I am looking4mygirl.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Property / Real Estate
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Most music.
Reading: Read on a regular basis anything that interests me at the time.
Movies: Go to the movies only occasionally .
Sport: Love most sport
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy