Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Male, 60 years old
5'10"/177 cm

PASSIONet Name: stevo'sbabe

I am an easy going quiet man looking to meet someone special as the time has come for me to move on.

Ideal partner:
Someone I can connect and be happy with.

Love going to live concerts. Last year went to see the Roger Waters concert and looking forward to a concerts soon.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: rock 'n' roll, pink floyd, fleetwook mac, kiss. Not much of a night club person. Enjoy going out for a nice meal with good company.
Reading: Like to read but self employment prevents me from getting into a book. The paper and the odd magazine is about it for now.
Movies: yes like movies as long as it's a good story
Sport: Like to participate in rock climbing, absailing, snow skiing and a bit of kick boxing. Don't enjoy watching sport.
Other interests: Like bush walking.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy