Tuesday, 29th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - East
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 37 years old
5'7"/170 cm





PASSIONet Name: YouMeUS

Happy, love to laugh, enjoy travel, great food, good wine and amazing company.

Ideal partner:
The man of my dreams is positive, outgoing, a good communicator and enjoys travel. Dressing up for a night out is important to me.

There is nothing like socalising and being around people, learning about their experiences and sharing some of my own. Quiet time for me is Monday to Thursday. However, Friday Saturday Sunday I am out and about catching up with chores friends and life generally.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Most music but no country, rap or heavy metal
Reading: I only have the time for an occasional browse of a magazine. Don't like to spend money on mags, will pick one up browse and put it down again.
Movies: I enjoy thrillers and any movie based on fact.
Sport: Currently train at the gym and enjoy walks that take in the beautiful views of Sydney Harbour
Other interests: Rowing on a quiet river.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy