Saturday, 24th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 54 years old
6'2"/188 cm





PASSIONet Name: surfer65

Normal, active , down to earth, passionate guy .

Ideal partner:
If your an outdoors lover, like the beach or swimming in general, can laugh at yourself ,down to earth, dont take life too seriosly all the time and are passionate with regard to loved ones, then we should grab a chat. Sounds like someone Id be drawn to.

Okay, its very easy. Just want to meet a likeminded woman to get out and about with to enjoy everything good that is Sydney these days. Im a devoted father and love my kids but I also have a life of my own and whilst I enjoy it , it would be nice to share the journey with someone special. Aside of that, making some new friends is always cool.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Government
Occupation level: Management
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Nickelback, Chris Issack, Eagles, Bee Gees, varied tastes from the 60s to now.
Reading: Bryce Courtney, Stephen King
Movies: Mostly the boys pics but cn be persuaded to see a chick flick from time to time. Luv the thrillers.
Sport: Play hockey, am in the surf club, like to run , play some tennis and swim.

Have scuba dived and enjoy snorkelling .
Other interests: Travelling, anything outdoors, markets, some art, anything to do with water.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy