Wednesday, 2nd 2020f December 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - South
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 54 years old
5'10"/177 cm





PASSIONet Name: Rock

Don't be afraid, I can smile....even though the photo has a serious look. As soon as I have a better photo, I'll change it.

Ideal partner:
What am I looking for? If I could find Ms Right I would settle down get married possibly have children who knows, (it is a joint decision). I also believe you can never have too many friends wether it be just a social chat over drinks or coffee and cake.

I would say Iam an average to good looking person who's main occupation is working for an airline and I am a shift worker. I am in a car club and like to take social drives here and there. I like going out to dinner favourite cuisines seafood, italian and thai. I also like to spend quiet times chilling out at home and watching dvds.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: 70's - 80's retro
Reading: Like to read most literature - biographies.
Movies: Action
Sport: I also like the water alot fishing, diving, swimming.
Other interests: Hobbies/interests:In my spare time off I like to travel to different destinations, locations.I like boats and have two in the Whitsundays.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy