Sunday, 23rd 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 65 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: funjoanie
 Just relaxing!
Just relaxing!

am blonde, fit , trim and have a friendly,easy going nature.I have a positive outlook on life and I have a good sense of humour

Ideal partner:
Someone with a good sense of humour, intelligent,easy going, active,kind hearted and genuine.

I am looking for a partner who is in a position to travel as I am enjoying the second phase of my life.I enjoy horse riding, tennis,yoga, swimming and painting. I have a lot of friends and enjoy socialising. I am looking for a partner who is single,fit,has older children, has a good sense of humour and is easy going.I like listening to music and playing my guitar. I live on acreage and enjoy a semi rural lifestyle.I also enjoy the beach and the beauty of the sea. I like going to the movies,dancing,live shows and going out to dinner.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Santana, Stones, The Romantics, Van Morrison, Pete Murrary, James Blunt, Ronan Keating,Billy Joel,Crowded House, Neil Diamond
Reading: autobiographies, historical ,current affairs,and romantic stories
Movies: Comedies,Mysteries and Romantic movies
Sport: Horse riding, swimming, snorkeling,tennis, bike riding,yoga
Other interests: Painting,drumming, guitar and listening to bands

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy