Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 62 years old
5'4"/162 cm





PASSIONet Name: PILLOWOFDREAMS

THOSE WITH NOTHING TO HIDE, HIDE NOTHING

Ideal partner:
I like a man to be interesting, intriguing and intelligent between 45-60. A cheeky sense of humour. A man who has been there and done that, and ready to have a grown up relationship. I don't want to be someone's Social Worker, Psychologist or mother. I detest smoking.

I?m loud and quiet, crazy and witty, motivated and lazy, innocent and sassy, outgoing and shy, intelligent and incredibly cheeky , stubborn and impressionable, hot as hell and as cold as ice. I love meeting cool new people but I love the ones that are already in my life. If you?re a stranger all of this probably doesn?t make sense, but if you know me I?m pretty sure you?d agree. Absolutely love life,I am positive and optimistic, and a true romantic. Consider myself a great communicator, and a woman of substance, love to travel, enjoy a red wine, open fire and great music.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Administration
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: I have a fairly ecletic taste in music, but cannot stand rap, techno or house music. I have to have music in my day, and at the moment love listening to the Big Band sounds.
Reading: I love reading a good book, especially true stories. I love the Weekend papers, and junk mail.
Movies: I like a movie that can stir the emotions in me, or let me escape into another world. I cannot stand gratuitous violence.
Sport: I played netball most of my life, and enjoy watching the footy (Rugby League) of course "GO THE TIGERS"
Other interests: I love weekends away, interstate travel and traveling overseas. Day spas and a brisk walk in the middle of winter. I look forward to whatever season is coming up next, but do love those rainy cold days.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy