Saturday, 13th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 50 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: roberto1971

Hi there, I like to meet someone special and adventurous, that's fun to hang out with & have a good time. Are you that special someone?

Ideal partner:
I am looking for someone that enjoys a good laugh, has a sense of humour and responsibilty. I like a girl that knows what she wants and where she is heading in life.

I'm a self employed carpenter and like my job because it keeps me fit. Enjoy sports, dining out, dancing, socialising, listening to good music and having a good laugh. I have big heart and would love to share it with someone special. Someone that dosn't play mind games that is genuine. I'm am considered a honest, kind and caring person. I like to travel so I still have the travel bug. I would realy like to experience more adventures with that special someone. If u think that appeals to you, I would love to hear from you.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Construction
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: I LOVE listening to all types of music, anything from a bit of Andrea Bocelli to 80's to even a great band like U2 , UB40, Phil Collins etc. Basically all good bands :-)
Reading: Not a big fan of book reading. If I do get time, I usually like to catch up on success book that keep me striving for my dreams, and occasionally the Sunday Paper.
Movies: Love to watch a mixture of movies including action, thriller, funny, and comedies.I'm easy going to watch anything once, Yes OK, I like chick flick too : ) Horror Movies ... hhmm not one of my favourites.
Sport: Definitely I love dancing to sweep a girl off her feet. I love the water, I love the snow and enjoy the slopes for a great ski . I play Ten Bowling in a league. I would like to learn how to sail, jet ski, surf etc. The list goes on.
Other interests: I go Ceroc dancing 2 nights a week, Also involved in a Ten Pin Bowling league and don't mind a bit of horse riding and bush walking. Like to keep fit . I enjoy a little bit of traveling. I also love having a good Sunday morning breakfast at the local
cafe with good company.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy