Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 69 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: nordicblonde

Austrian/Italian, natural blonde, well proportioned, green eyes, elegant & passionate about life....and sailing!

Ideal partner:
Professional, TALL, fit & ambitious with a flair for storytelling and making me laugh...light-hearted yet strong and serious, well travelled and read...a man on a mission who enjoys the absurd and ridiculous or just loves to share some crazy moments with a fun, easygoing, very feminine lady.

Unrelenting penchant for fun & adventure, mentally stimulating, sophisticated, content, well balanced & very much enjoy my femininity. I take pride in my appearance, confident within myself, know what I want and am open about feelings. 'Life is what often happens when we are planning something else"...John Lennon's wisdom, anyway I think I've mastered the art of converting challenges into excitement - my life is extremely hectic & often unpredictable - just how I like it! Luv learning new skills & meeting fun and interesting people. Have enjoyed several businesses of my own - some work and some don't but I keep on moving forward. My greatest passion is travel...traversed the Great snow covered Wall in China, clung to an elephant rump in the steamy jungles of Thailand, skiied the magnificent slopes of Queenstown, snorkelled the reefs of Fiji and Great Barrier Reef and cycled around Beining and Hong Kong trying to blend in with the locals! For a blonde that was somewhat ambitious!! 18 Months ago I embarked on a wild discovery of Europe : Prague, Vienna, Florence/Tuscany and Venice .. all that in just 3 weeks and it was snowing gigantic flakes in Vienna on arrival - such a special welcome! Now I'm doing it all again!! Perhaps my greatest indulgence is being pampered; relaxing in an oil bath surrounded by classical music, aromatic candles...followed by a sumptuous massage - me that is...but your turn is next! All this is too much not to share with the right man...TALL, intelligent, professional who has some funny & perhaps not so funny, stories to recount over a superb glass of Shiraz whilst indulging in one of my very special gourmet creations - I'm also adventurous in the kitchen! Are u the man who would enjoy this journey with me?

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: New Age
Occupation industry: Consulting
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: Can't imagine life without it........especially IL DIVO, guitar, piano, classical, new age, some R&B...
Reading: Always relax with a great story around the log fire with Max, the neighbour's cat who thinks my place is his too!
Movies: Yes to any beautifully presented and photographed film, art house, romantic, funny ......big or small screen, as long as the company is good...
Sport: Sailing and Skiing are my absolute faves but really anything outdoors is great, just not interested in armchair participation - physical not visual!
Other interests: Global travel, art exhibitions, open air operas and live performances in the vinyards - classical Italian recitals, discovering new restaurants, Cafe's, people, anything adventurous and a little different, markets etc.

Relationship sought: Short-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy