Thursday, 27th 2022f January 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 62 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: damselfire

You will find me a friendly & outgoing person, strong willed yet reasonable, trustworthy, honest, with an excellent, sometimes "out there" sense of humour!

Ideal partner:
I'd like someone who is interested in me as a person, who lets me be myself; who takes the good with the bad. Someone who lets me to get to know him. I respect privacy but also appreciate open communication as I believe sharing is important to any relationship, whether in friendship or as partner

I like the movies, music, BBQ's, hanging out with friends & family, drives, picnics, good food & wine, gardening, the arts. I love outdoor festivals especially when it involves great food! Yes, I enjoy the finer things in life. I enjoy cooking up a great meal for someone special or for my wonderful friends. I also like driving a hammer occasionally when the need arises, am creative and practical but like girly stuff too LOL! I am healthy & active because I look after myself, & am not one to sit around watching TV day & night. I do like the odd show and movie however, especially ones that make me laugh! I like to browse in a good book store, wandering around interesting places, going to art galleries, doing something different once in a while that I haven\'t done before. And yes, I do like shopping, & dressing up! I could be in cargo pants & work boots all day & be equally comfortable dressing right up, ready for a fabulous night out. Studied Permaculture last year. It teaches you practical solutions for sustainable living by making slight changes to the way you do things, but can make a big difference to the world we live in. I do a bit of community volunteer work as I like to help others. I meet lots of wonderful people doing so and have made some great friends.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Agricultural
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: I like listening to music, tending towards alternative sounds, some pop, jazz, world music, rock, blues & of course I grew up with disco! I have some nice Latin music which I bought when I used to go to salsa dance classes.
Reading: I always have a book in the works. Some books I read over & over, like Get A Grip by Kaz Cooke which I find hilariously funny & spot-on. I like adventure, thrillers, detective stories, drama & non-fiction.
Movies: The Untouchables, Babel, Kill Bill 1 & 2, anything with Ben Stiller, Al Pacino, Uma Thurman, Sean Connery, Susan Sarandon, Marilyn Monroe, Sam Neil and Mick Molloy. I watch House, Greys Anatomy, Gardening Australia, Thank God You're Here, Rage,
detective/spy movies, Sideshow & The Einstein Factor
Sport: Don't tend to watch sport, but if someone has it on I'll tune in to the tennis, golf, gymnastics, ice-skating & one-day cricket. I don't play sport either, I get all my excercise working in the garden. I do Yoga though. I'd love to make a kite and
fly it some day.
Other interests: I've tried lots of things - bookbinding, papermaking, marbling, mosaic, things I would do again if I didn't have to work & sleep. I follow the Chinese horoscopes and can often pick a person's animal sign, even if I don't know them well. It's
surprisingly very accurate.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy