Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Central Coast
New South Wales

Female, 71 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: wicked

Im a modern woman with old fashioned values.Look and act younger than I am.

Ideal partner:
I want someone tall and I can trust. Has to be honest and sincere and someone fun. I suppose someone like me. I don't expect to have my heart stopped in the first meeting, thats unrealisting at my age but a spark would be good and it can turn into a fire with time. Id love to find love eventually

I love Sydney after all its only an hour away. I love to dance and socialise. At home Im happy to spend a rainy day with a dvd under a blanket on the lounge but really love the sun and the beach. I love just about everything including travelling.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Financial Services
Occupation level: Management
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Any really but dont have much of an interest in country and western or full on Jazz. Anything I can dance to is excellent.
Reading: Again, anything but shy away from the romance novels. Sunday papers are good sitting in the sun with brekki. YUM. Much better with someone though.
Movies: Easily pleased but prefer movies that are very visual like Dark Knight & Mamma Mia, very different visuals in these two. Love the oldies on dvd.
Sport: Not into sports. Ive tried to like football but I just can't do it. Soccer is the closest that I can come.
Ill try anything though.
Other interests: Travelling is the main one. Id like to be one of the grey nomads one day but have a lot of living to do yet. Id love to try some new things with a partner. Doing stuff by yourself is just not the same. I miss male energy.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy