Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 61 years old
6'3"/190 cm

PASSIONet Name: surfsideguy

Aloha and a very warm welcome to my profile.

Ideal partner:
Jie De Vivre (joy of life) describes her attitude to life. Essentially, philisophical a woman that can go with the ups and downs and still maintain Jie De Vivre.

You've read the rest, come meet the best (smile). I was fortunate enough to have visited Europe which included Florence, Venice, Rome and enjoyed the magnificent art and statues associated with the Renaissance period. Whilst the holiday was mind blowing it was great to come home. I live next to the beach and love hearing the sound of the ocean which is a wonderful meditation. As I love surfing, I start the day on the beach, go to work and finish my day on the beach. It keeps me stress free and balanced.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Construction
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Love most music. Not into heavy metal or house.
Reading: Read only occasionally. Mostly the paper.
Movies: Foreign films and documentaries
Sport: Surfing, tennis.
Other interests: Love the gym and walking. Salsa & Tango dancing. Love playing scrabble.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy