Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Female, 51 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: scorpion2010

Our first date: have a light lunch or dinner somewhere local, to try to get to know the person. I'll wear bright colours so I'm easy to spot.

Ideal partner:
Like everyone else I am looking for the man that I click with. The one that I can sit and talk to for hours or just sit in silence and enjoy the view.

I am an attractive, petite south american brunette who loves to dance, have a drink and have a good time. I don't mind getting my hands dirty, love to garden and deep sea fish. Have lived o/seas, speak 4 languages and have a great sense of humor.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Consulting
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: love it all
Reading: occassionally read
Movies: go to the movies at least once monthly
Sport: deep see fishing
Other interests: dancing, gardening, cooking

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy