Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 58 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: Young-at-Heart!

Into creating happy memories! Love to laugh. Can't contain my inner-child any longer!

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner... ummm.... He needs to be respectful of women. He needs to be able to play & laugh. He needs to be loving & affectionate. He needs to have a great sense of humour. He needs to be a romantic. I want a true gentleman who knows who he is and who is not afraid to share himself with me!

I love long walks along the shoreline. I love time out on my own. I love dancing. I love listening to most types of music. I love goofing around with my children - My family is everything to me. I love laughing with friends. I love deep meaningful conversations. I love dressing up. I love going out. I love staying in. I am happy with myself. I am happy with the direction my life has taken me up to now. I have so much inside me to share. I have so much love in me to give to the right man - I am looking for a kind-hearted gentleman to explore and discover the wonders of this world. I want to have fun with someone special.... Lots of fun!

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Other
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Everything except rap and head-banging music.... Anything I can dance to - lose myself in. I love music that lifts my soul... Music that conjures deep emotions within.
Reading: Love to read when I can - tend to finish a book in a couple of days if I really enjoy it.
Movies: Love movies that make me laugh, make me cry, make me think - movies that move me. Anything with a strong cast, great story line and good setting.
Sport: Love baseball, softball, soccer, rugby - but couldn't be sporty to save my life! I won a prize once for being the most 'girlie' player on the team.... Not sure how I should have taken that...
Other interests: I tend to push boundaries - There is so much I want to do. There is so much in this world that we miss because of our limited views. Come and explore with me. Lets laugh together. Lets have fun together.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy