Sunday, 23rd 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 51 years old
5'9"/175 cm

PASSIONet Name: Style002

Life should be an adventure, not a spectator sport. Let's milk life for every experience it can offer and make it special by sharing it together

Ideal partner:
Blonde, long legs . . . - oops, sorry that was Playboy of the Month. Ideally a good conversationalist, adventurous, affectionate, and doesn't need pharmaceuticals to give them personality. Just as comfortable in a cocktail dress at a black-tie function as you are in singlet & shorts in the bush

A cross between Indiana Jones and James Bond - but somehow I seem to have missed out on getting the girl! I regularly take off on amazing adventures all over the countryside in both the glitzy and the glamorous, and the out there and Outback. Quite curious about things around me, you'll find I'm full of amazing bits of trivia - but trust me, mostly you don't wanna know how I came to know most of that stuff. My friends tell me I'm all the things a real "nice" guy is and say I'll make someone a great Husband and Father one day. Sometimes they're right. When they're wrong; I party wildly, laugh loudly, dance like a rock star, drink Bundy like it's a party drug, wrestle crocodiles, outsmart the bad guys, rescue damsels in distress, and make women swoon. Just need a partner in crime to help create some mayhem and enjoy sharing the adventure with.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Advertising / PR / Media
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: I like all types but have a bit of a preference for 70s/80s Retro. My iPOD has a huge range of music from about 6 decades, and some real quirky scary stuff that makes some people afraid - very afraid!
Love to dance, so get ready to shake your
funky bits
Reading: Unfortunately not Minds - it would be terribly helpful in spoiling you with just the right thing, but I can only try! Have to read lots of magazines for work, but when I want to relax a good thriller or drama usually does the business.
Movies: With someone to cuddle up to and share a bottle of Red with, I'll watch almost anything - even 'Home & Away'! But when I'm alone, I usually go for the latest action or comedy.
On TV it's TopGear, NCIS, My Name Is Earl and Boston Legal. Oh and
the occassional thing on TVS that I appear in.
Sport: Prefer to be in the thick of the action instead of watching. 4WDing, Scuba Diving, Rally Driving, Sailing, Gliding/Flying, Snow Skiing. Getting to do many of these things for work is a huge bonus!
Other interests: Expericencing all life has to offer. l like travelling to spectacular, albeit remote parts of Australia. Staying in 5 Star and 5Million Star hotels. Talking with friends around a roaring campfire. Fine Foods and good Wine. Long hot showers. Sunday
morning sleep ins. Walks on the beach.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy